Feller Center Staff

Laila Asi
Graduate Assistant, Academic Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
lasi@umd.edu

Rosalyn Anderson-Howell
Assistant Director of Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
rosalyn@umd.edu

Kim Bethke
Assistant Director of Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
kbethke@umd.edu

Christie Cradock
Director of Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
ccradock@umd.edu

Cayla Cwerner
Graduate Assistant, Academic Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
ccwerner@terpmail.umd.edu

Jessica DePalma
Graduate Assistant, Academic Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
jdelmalm1@umd.edu

Sheila Goebel
Graduation Clearance Coordinator
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
sgoebel@umd.edu

Janelle Hodgson
Graduate Assistant
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
Hodgson.Janelle1@gmail.com

Kathryn Hopps
Program Director for Experiential Learning
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
khopps@umd.edu

Bailey Kier
Coordinator of Administrative Services
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
bkier@umd.edu

Kenneth Kokason II
Academic Advisor
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
kokason@umd.edu

T. C. Lloyd
Academic Advisor
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
tclloyd@umd.edu

Kristin Meyering
Graduate Assistant, Career Planning
2118 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
BSOScareers@umd.edu

Hermione Pickett
Academic Advisor
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
hpickett@umd.edu

Esme Pierzchala
Graduate Assistant, Academic Advising
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
espierzc@umd.edu

Crystal Sehlke
Program Director, Career Planning
2118 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
csehlke@umd.edu

Christa Slavin
Coordinator of Administrative Services
2148 Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
ccooper7@umd.edu

Michelle Slone
Assistant Director of Special Events and Career Planning
2103C Tydings Hall
301-405-1697
mcslone@umd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UMD Students